Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Patty C
Patty Collins, Lamar State College Orange


Erin T
Erin Nichols, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

1st Vice Chair

Mike Culbertson

Mike Culbertson, International Paper

2nd Vice Chair

Charley E

Charley Elkins, First State Bank 


Kathy F

Kathy Flanigan, First Financial Bank 

Allocations Chair

Jennifer Burtsfield
Jennfier Burtsfield, River Trust Capital Management 

Agency Evaluation Committee Chair

Dave Y
Dave Young, Retired 

Immediate Past Chair 

Board of Directors

Randy BRandy Becker, Gopher Industrial

Chris BChris Burch, Best Hospice Care of Texas

Jennifer BurtsfieldJennifer Burtsfield, River Trust Capital Management

Patty CPatty Collins, Lamar State College Orange

Suzonne CrockettDr. Suzonne Crockett, Lamar State College Orange 

Mike CulbertsonMike Culbertson, International Paper

Charley ECharley Elkins, First State Bank

Melissa EMelissa Evans, Dow 

Kathy FKathy Flanigan, First Financial Bank

Brenda ForemanBrenda Foreman, Bridge City Bank

Dustin HDustin Hedges, Dow

Karen J Karen Johnson

K LongloisKeith Longlois, City of Orange Police Dept.

Keith LKeith Love, International Paper

Jim MJim Malain, Entergy

ManninoGina Mannino, Bridge City ISD

Aileen Aileen McCollum, Bridge City Bank

Emily MEmily Mellen, Lamar State College Orange 

Christi MoerbeChristi Moerbe, Retired

Erin TErin Nichols, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Crystal ShaferCrystal Shafer, Texas Built Cabinets & RE/MAX

Stephen Tew, Solvay Specialty

JamesWJames Woodrow, Compro Tax 

Gina SGina Yeaman, Lamar State College Orange

Dave YDave Young, Retired